Header

Local Missions

Grace Bible Church strives the reach the local community in Colorado Springs with the good news of the Gospel. Our desire is to partner with organizations and churches and come along side of them and support them in whatever way we can. We also organize programs for local outreach including children’s programs, prison outreach, and school outreach.

Foreign Missions

Grace Bible Church has always been committed to missions worldwide. For years we have been planting churches in places such as Uganda, India, and the Philippines. We also have had the opportunity to send teams with these church plants that serve through door to door evangelism in the region in which the church plant is located.

Missionaries Supported By GBC

Service Schedule

Sunday Mornings
9:00 AM Sunday Service
10:45 AM Sunday School

Sunday Evening
6:00 PM - Worship Service

Wednesday Evening
6:15 PM - Grace Youth Ministry (GYM)

Our Services are held at Eastside Church of Christ
5905 Flintridge Drive Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Anderson’s
Dan & Linda
Brazil Gospel Fellowship Mission Brazil
daniel.kenneth.anderson@gmail.com

Benedict’s
Ben & Kimberly
Baptist Medical & Dental Mission International
Nepal
Benedict- Thank You
benedict@bmdmi.org

Danilenka’s
Alex & Sveta
Tentmakers Bible Mission
St. Petersburg Russia
alexdan73@mail.ru

Gerodias
Eddie & Val
Bible Baptist Church
Philippines
pastoredbbc@yahoo.com

Martinez
Manuel & Rosa
Tentmakers Bible Mission
Spain
Martinez Update
manuyrosa@yahoo.es

Millermon’s
Steve & Melissa
American Missionary Fellowship
Idaho
smillermon@gmail.com

Remtema
Transworld Radio
Colorado Springs, CO
dsremtema@eartlink.net

Sanglir
Mak & Narola
Great Commission
Thailand
Sanglir Update
sanglir5@gmail.com

Standridge
Dan & Donna
Crossworld Ministries
daniel.standridge@crossworld.org


Julio & Alma
Rio Grande Bible College
Texas
Varela Update- July
juliocvarelaz@yahoo.com.mx

Bazemore’s
John & Anna
Grace Bible Church
Italy
Bazemore Update
jfamilysix@yahoo.com

Cornelius
Tony & Martha
Gospel Fellowship Association
Dominica
Cornelius Update
tcornelius@gfamissions.org

Dunham’s
Kurt & Paula
Rocky Mountain Bible Mission
Utah
Dunham Update
kpdunham@juno.com

Hosaflook’s
David & Kristi
Fairfax Baptist Church
Albania
hosaflook@gmail.com

May
Melanie
Tentmakers Bible Mission &
Grace Bible Church
Mbale, Uganda, Africa
m2may@comcast.net

Newland
Lisa
Baptist International Missions
Mwanza,Tanzania, Africa
Newland Update
lnewland@bimi.org

Sourisseau’s
Frederick & Angela
Global Outreach Mission
France
fsourisseau@gmail.com

Subramanian’s
A.L. & Rachel
India
Subramanian Update
maniboam@yahoo.co.in

Williamson’s
Paul & Helen
Rocky Mountain Bible Mission
Williamson Update- July
kbonham@shenandoahbaptist.org